Seminole High School

Coaches

Bobby Sanford, Head Boys Coach

Email - bsanford@sps.k12.ok.us

Shane Stanfill, Head Girls Coach

Email - sstanfill@sps.k12.ok.us

Royce Street, Assistant Girls Coach 

Email - rstreet@sps.k12.ok.us

Doc Harvey, Assistant Boys Coach

Email -  dharvey@sps.k12.ok.us

Seminole Middle School

Jack Tinsley, Head Girls Coach

Email -  jtinsley@sps.k12.ok.us

Josh Edenborough, Head Boys Coach

Email

jedenborough@sps.k12.ok.us

TRACK & FIELD

Track

The Seminole Public Schools track & field program is for boys and girls in 7-12 grade.

The high school program consists of 9-12 grades and the students will be enrolled in a seventh hour athletic class that meets at the high school track field during the school year. Practices will also be held after school. The track & field athletes will participate in varsity, junior varsity and 9th grade track meets and the competitive season for track starts in the second semester of the school year.

The middle school program consists of 7th and 8th graders and the students will be enrolled in a first hour athletic class that meets at the high school track field during the school year.

Physicals are mandatory. In order to participate in any athletic activity for any school year, the athlete must turn a current physical into the coach. Only physicals dated after May 1 of the current school year will be accepted for tryouts and will be valid through the end of the following school year.