Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Coaching Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: ATHLETICS > breadcrumbs: Basketball > breadcrumbs: Coaching Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
583d99ac989e0

Seminole Basketball Program

Josh Edenborough, Head Boys Coach        Charles Kemp, Interim Head Girls Coach
Email - jedenborough@sps.k12.ok.us        Email - ckemp@sps.k12.ok.us

Bobby Sanford, Assistant Boys Coach        Derek Atyia, Assistant Girls Coach
Email - bsanford@sps.k12.ok.us                Email - datyia@sps.k12.ok.us

Link Dearing, Assistant Boys Coach            Pam Fletcher, Assistant Girls Coach
Email - ldearing@sps.k12.ok.us                 Email - pfletcher@sps.k12.ok.us                                                             
                                                                  

 

Boys 6th, 7th, 8th & 9th Grade Coaches               Girls 6th, 7th, 8th & 9th Grade Coaches

Bobby Sanford, 9th Grade Head Coach                           Pam Fletcher, 9th Grade Head Coach

Link Dearing, 7th & 8th Grade Head Coach                      Derek Atyia, 7th & 8th Grade Head Coach

Edward Marshall, 6th Grade Head Coach                         Edward Marshall, 6th Grade Head Coach​

                

 

Back To Top